2019 AGM

Notice is hereby given that the

 Annual General Meeting

of U3A Ballina/Byron Inc.

will be held on Friday 3rd May 2019

 1:00 pm at Fripp Oval, Canal Road, Ballina.

A quorum of twenty five (25) members is required.

Nominations will be called for the positions of

President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer,

Committee Members (max 8)

If you would like further information about any of the Committee Roles please ask any Committee Member.

Nominations should be forwarded to

The Secretary, U3A Ballina/Byron, PO Box 55, Ballina 2478

or left in the office at Fripp Oval by 5 pm Friday 26 April 2019

Agenda items and any special resolutions should be received at

the Fripp Oval office by 5pm Friday 12 April 2019

AGM Papers will be available in the office prior to the meeting.

Nominations received:

President: Greg Unwin

Vice President: Warren Hastings Harris

Secretary: Sue Bell

Treasurer: Barb McCall

Committee (Up to 8 positions):

  1. Gerti Krebs
  2. Ann Neal
  3. Richard Grzegrulka
  4. John Reid
  5. Heather Munro
  6. Jill Gibbons